Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Great service every time. There have been a few times my car has been returned with new interior and exterior scratches, but other than that, I have been happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

I took my car in for an oil change and service. I also requested a state inspection. I was greeted and treated with respect and courtesy. They took care of me and explained a problem that was found in the inspection. They repaired it immediately while I waited. They offered a loaner car and to bring my car to my home or office. I was comfortable waiting there and chose to stay. They were very quick and kind. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

When ever I consider a vehicle it is with Sewell because of Service Department and staff. Dom Fulbright and the service crew make a service experience friendly and done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

We were treated with courtesy by all Dallas Sewell INFINITI team members with whom we had the privilege to engage throughout our car-buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

I had a great experience with my purchase from Sewell. The dealer was very pleasant to work with! I would buy again in the future from Sewell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Best experience I've ever had. Sales woman was incredible. I would only buy from here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Best dealership in DFW. Great sales team and excellent service. I highly recommend Sewell INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Sewell has an awesome service center, quality parts paired with quality work. Great customer service, let's keep up the great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

Service techs efficiently perform the needed service & get it back to us. The actual cost of our most recent service was lower than the initial estimate - pleasant surprise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

This dealership is the best! I have been going here for years (at least 15-20). There is no other place like it. They truly care about their customers. You are not just a customer, you are family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

Excellent. Sewell Infinity is always organized & prepared to provide quality service & communication. Above is sufficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2023

Juanita is my service advisor I always go to! Travis the service director is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

Jacob was great. Professional and friendly. Very informative and exceed my expectations. Car was ready as promised. Lounge was clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

Allison was easy to work with. She anticipates everything before you get there. There simply is no other dealership with this class of service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

Jackie was super knowledgeable, generous with her time and followed through on everything we discussed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

Sewell INFINITI is a world class dealer. The top notch quality of service matches the aesthetic of the facility. I always leave satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

I have purchased 6 vehicles from various Sewell dealerships and always get the same high level experience every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2023

In my years of experience, I have come to believe that the Sewell dealerships have 'set the bar' for what customer service/loyalty means. That goes for every moment at the dealership from assistance with a problem, question, new or used car purchase, after sale service, and in general the constant feeling that we (the customer) is special. Every business should strive for that level of customer pleasing, the base of a successful business life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2023

World. Class. Service. No place like Sewell to take a car for any type of service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

Great service (including loan car) fixed and work back up by Sewel/INFINITI. Price, unfortunately was by far most expensive quote received for the work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Our Family dealership All our Cars our from Sewell dealership - we love it Best dealership to do business with!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Excellent customer service for both sales and service. Would definitely buy here again. This is my 2nd purchase here and always love the lack of a high pressure pitch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Sewell is great. They always provide great service in a timely manner. The extra care they provide is the best. I’ve used their service department for the last 5 years and look forward to continuing the relationship with Sewell in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Great experience. Because of the excellent service, communication and overall vibe, I will be switching from Crest to Sewell going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

This is the best location for service and sells team that believe in taking care of return customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new car at Sewell INFINITI. They made the entire process clear and easy. I definitely recommend this dealership for its inventory and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Sewell offers TOP notch customer service every time I visit. Class Act. The service team is always helpful and keep you informed of what's going on with your vehicle. and I especially like the estimated time frame is always on point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

I jumped online and saw that Sewell had some 2022 QX80s in stock and I contacted Blake Grider. I told him I had been looking at another dealer, been made an offer and wanted to know if he felt like it would be worth while to visit. He told me without seeing my trade he could not tell me for sure, but felt that if my trade was in the condition I described that it would be worth coming for a visit. My wife reluctantly agreed to go with me Friday night assuming we would again be wasting more time. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Superior service always. Could not ask for better quality experience from a car dealer. Not your typical car dealer. Only dealer from whom we will buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Good service as always and I was kept informed of the details and progress as I was waiting in the comfortable waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Joe was professional and great to work with and the overall customer service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I was helped immediately. They delivered what was promised. There was no haggling in pricing. Trading my car was also a smooth process. All of the staff was friendly and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

The Best dealership Good people Great Experience of buying car Good Energy Very knowledgeable & Pros Dependable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Dependable Customer oriented Professional On time Clean Enough said Don’t need 25 words Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Excellent work. Priced before and finished on time. Manager checked in with me several times to report on the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Awesome service! Awesome Customer Service! Personnel are so informative and helpful. Exceptional environment! LOVE IT/THEM!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

No wait time soon as you pull on someone there to assist you.Great service and very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

This place is hands down my favorite place to service my infinity. They are very knowledgeable and they give you great quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Great place with really great people. Service was outstanding with very professional people and a very clean service area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Very clean service area. Very polite service personnel. Fast and accurate. I love the show room and new car displays

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I was very impress with Steve, I can read people, I interacted with all kinds of people in my 37 years with Transamerica Corp. He is a fine honest person, and you are fortune to have that caliber of a person. Your Dealership is very clean, and the people are very organized, In my many years dealing with Sewell only one time have I been disappointed with a Technician, do not care to elaborate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Clean, professional and gets the work done quickly and with out trying to get you to do more for your car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

I’ll most likely be a Sewell customer. Could not be happier with my experience. SewellGreat people smiling faces. Would Consistently and Absolutely excellent customer service on every visit. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Great people smiling faces, very reasonable respectful I look forward too going back soon I Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Absolutely incredible. I’ll most likely be a Sewell customer for life. Could not be happier with my experience. Thank you, Sewell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Consistently and Absolutely excellent customer service on every visit. It feels genuine. Positive memorable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

This is our 3rd INFINITI purchase and 4th purchase altogether from Sewell. Great service, nice facilities and always friendly. We’ll continue going back for our luxury vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Outstanding Customer Service!! Jessie O handled my Service needs, accurately and professionally. Kudos to the Sewell INFINITI Staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Expect and always receive professional service from Sewell. I trust the dealership and have never been disappointed. I will always take my INFINITIs to Sewell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Expect and always receive professional service from Sewell. I trust the dealership and have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Great service! Great people! Fast and reliable service! Complimentary coffee, snacks, water. The restroom is sooo clean! Highly recommend this location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Great dealership. Great service and easy to get in and out quickly. Very thankful for everyone here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Juanita was very helpful and friendly. She even helped me set up my bluetooth quickly in the service vehicle, as it was different from my 2019. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Juanita was very helpful getting my Q50 serviced in less time than was promised. thank you Juanita.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

The company was friendly, professional and exceptional in availability for assistance at anytime during the Process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

The dealership has the most experienced technician; you don’t have to worry about quality of their work. The have loner cars; so you don’t have to worry about transportation while your car is at the dealership. In most cases, they have parts there. That means you don’t have to worry about waiting for every little part to get there for your repair which is the most the most challenging part of getting anything done at any dealership or garage this day. I definitely recommend Sewell INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

They are very knowledgeable and always very friendly and keep you informed of the work being done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

I just purchased my 2020 QX50 and discovered my charging port wasn’t working. I called the dealership and was told to bring it in. A few days later, my part was installed and ready for pick up. Excellent customer service from the service department (Jesus) staff member.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

The service there is always stellar. Everyone is polite from the technicians to the cashier. I cannot think of a bad thing to say about this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

When I bought my Q50S in 2019, the salesman that introduced himself was kind and friendly. I told him I was just looking because I was not in a good mood I needed something to cheer me up. You see, the Q50 is such a beautiful car that I knew seeing a new one would lift my spirits, mind you, I was just looking. He just smiled we talked with no pressure. Then I told him what I would like to see, color of exterior and interior, etc. He was able to find one on computer and had it brought ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Sewell INFINITI. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is interested in purchasing a new vehicle. Everyone was very welcoming and the service was excellent. I am a lifetime customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Great service and very knowledgeable and helpful staff throughout the entire process. Very attentive and helpful to explain all the work needed on the vehicle and the time it would take to complete. Will be back for sure !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Friendly, clean, professional, attentive service personnel a very very detail they keep me up on what's going on also I love the loners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Sewell dealership and service department is professional, efficient and 5 stars for my service advisor, Jacob Rodriquez. I have been dealing with Sewell for over 20 years. Needless to say, they are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Professional Personable Comfortable Efficient Excellent Easy Extra attentive Attention to detail and multiple forms of communication for assistance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

So glad i decided to give Sewell INFINITI a try! They are very professional and i have nothing bad to say about them. I would highly recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

By far the best dealership I have ever experienced. Whalen is an awesome Service Manger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

It was great, as always. It is always a pleasure to deal with my technical service rep. Very professional and friendly. He really makes the difference!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Fantastic service every time! Promise time met and always costs less than expected. Top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Best customer service in the world!I was very impressed with the entire operation. Everybody was top notch with their attitude and service. Thank you for takinf such gooo\d care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Juanita Soto is the person to see at INFINITI. I received exemplary service throughout the entire process of my vehicle repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Sewell INFINITI delivered impeccable flawless customer service and professionalism. He and his staff made us feel safe and important. The staff was very friendly and inviting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Excellent service. None better in Dallas. Will always get a Sewell car due to service experiences. I purchased my INFINITI in July of 2019 and enjoy it more every day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Customer for life is true. I have experienced the sales, service, and even the collision center and they are all the best. It's quality all around. I want my INFINITI worked on by people who know these cars. I have purchased two cars here, kept them maintained, and one visit to the collision center. Just a super experience. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I purchased my first INFINITI in 2017. I feel my car is a great value and performs well. I always take my car to Sewell to be serviced. The staff is very courteous and the service is just what I’d expect from Sewell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I purchased my first INFINITI in 2004, my second in 2014. I return to Sewell INFINITI Service Dept for all service and have been very pleased with every encounter. I also appreciate the cleanliness of the service dept because I usually wait for my car to be serviced and it is much appreciated to wait in pleasant, clean surroundings with spotless restrooms. The delicious cookies are much appreciated, as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Service advisor was courteous and friendly. Quality work performed by automotive technicians. Loan car process went very smoothly. At delivery, vehicle was cleaner than it was when brought in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

The television commercials are true. I purchased my second INFINITI from another "respected" dealership, and regretted it the moment I took ownership of the vehicle. I swiftly changed all of my service to Sewell INFINITI. Their service is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The best service for my whole family. the best attention to detail and the most knowledgeable staff and friendly. It’s a pleasure walking into Sewell always. It’s like coming home!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I sometimes have to wait to be seen. Or should i say helped. I have a older model car an i love it but i sometimes think the service men or women don't rush to help because it's a older vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

They make sure their customers 101% satisfied before leaving especially Jessiel the number service person in my book. He gets the job done and makes things happen. Thank you Jessiel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Let me start by saying (and I'm sure I'm not alone) that I hate buying cars! The haggling, the back and forth, the high pressure sales environment, the financing, warranties they try to push, etc. Not a fan! I will say, my experience with Sewell was the exact opposite of what I just mentioned. Baile took care of us from start to finish. She was incredibly responsive with any questions that I had before, during, and after the purchase of the vehicle. In past experiences, the moment you sign the paperwork and drive off the lot, don't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Sewell, is the best in the country, and Dominic as the service advisor. Take the company to another level... Dominic definitely is the (BEST) service advisor in the Sewell family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Sewell keeps up its reputation for being customer friendly. My A/C issue was addressed and the vehicle appeared much cleaner after the service. The facility to pay the invoice before coming to pick the vehicle, adds to the convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I have been a Sewell customer for many years and have converted many friends and family to Sewell. I will only buy Sewell!!! Thank you Sewell for maintaining outstanding standards in all your dealerships!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Outstanding service! Very proud to have Sewell as my go to dealership! This is my second infinity and I’m sold for life! Thanks for taking care of my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I was extremely satisfied with the service and staff’s professionalism. The representative was communicative, prompt, courteous. The service experience at Sewell is always exemplary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Very service minded, friendly and make you feel like you are a valuable customer. The provision of a brand new Q50 service loaner is a huge perk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Premier dealership to work with. Care of customer and pride of the efforts to work with the customer are evident from the moment you enter the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Why not and why would you go anywhere else.... to get the over all special personal Service in buying a new or lease a car

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review